Membres de comissions


Comissió assistencial

Virginia Mas

vmasbosch@yahoo.es

Manuel Hernandez

manhernandez@vhebron.net

Maria Esther Moga

mmoga@santpau.cat

Bibiana Quirant

bquirant@gmail.com

Iñaki Salvador

i.salvador.1979@gmail.com

Alexandru Vlagea

vlagea@clinic.cat
Comissió docència

Aina Teniente

ainatse@gmail.cat

Ricardo Pujol

rpujolb@gmail.com

Clara Franco

cfranco@vhebron.net

Carme Roura

Carme.roura@uab.cat

Jorge Lloberas

jlloberas@ub.edu
Comissió recerca

Pablo Engel

pengel@ub.edu

Silvia Vidal

svidal@santpau.cat

Eva Martinez Caceres

Emmartinez.germanstrias@gencat.cat

Rosa Faner

r_faner@yahoo.com

Crisitina Costa

ccosta@idibell.org